Guru Webinar - Principles of Design

Guru Webinar - Principles of Design

 Guru Webinar - Principles of Design

This Friday, July 29th at 1PM EST we'll have a couple of the Shopify Gurus & Design Gurus discussing some Design Principles. We want to help get your brand looking great and have your shop stand out!

How can you participate? Just drop by the Shopify Build-A-Business blog at 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm GMT and we'll be there! If the time isn't convenient for you - don't worry, we'll be recording the whole thing for later viewing.

If you could ask a Shopify Design Guru a design related question, what would it be?

  • What theme is best for my store?
  • How big should my product photos be?
  • What colours work best for my shop?
  • What should I look for when hiring a designer?

Have a great week and we'll see you Friday!

Note: Any of the more technical questions that are asked in the comments below, will not be answered during the webinar due to time constraints. The gurus will be emailing you directly with answers :)

If you have any technical questions, please email


  • Hellene Hiner
    Hellene Hiner
    July 14 2014, 02:51PM

    My on line store is
    I just recently noticed that the main menu in my store and on tablets are not synchronized.
    Your representative couldn’t help me.
    Please, get back with me at your earliest convenience since my business experiencing losses because of this matter.
    Hellene Hiner
    +1 713 443 8984

Leave a comment ...

Start your free 14-day trial of Shopify