Guru Webinar: Walkthrough of Shopify

Guru Webinar: Walkthrough of Shopify

Guru Webinar: Walkthrough of Shopify 

Hey everyone - Brian here from your Shopify Guru team.

After the great response to our last webinar (which you can check out here), we knew that there was more we could do to help our customers out, which is why we're holding… wait for it… THE 2ND OFFICIAL SHOPIFY GURU WEBINAR!

This Friday, June 17th, Liz and Sumit will be giving everyone a comprehensive walkthrough of the Shopify admin, including a few new features that have only launched in the past few weeks. We'll have other Gurus on hand to answer your questions live during this 30-minute webinar. We've also got a surprise or two up our sleeve...

How can you participate? Just drop by the Shopify Build-A-Business blog at the following times and we'll be there! If the time isn't convenient for you - don't worry, we'll be recording the whole thing for later viewing.

10am PST
1pm EST
6pm GMT

Have a great week and we'll see you Friday!

Leave a comment ...

Start your free 14-day trial of Shopify